Dystopian
Tracked by Jenny Martin Review & Giveaway

Blog Tour Review & Giveaway: TRACKED by Jenny Martin

  Today as part of the blog tour for Tracked by Jenny Martin, hosted by the fabulous folks at Rock Star Book Tours, we’re reviewing the book, which has been referred to as a futuristic The Fast and the Furious. Check ou...


 
 
 
 
 
In a Handful of Dust by Mindy McGinnis review

Book Review: IN A HANDFUL OF DUST by Mindy McGinnis

A powerfully written return to the harrowing world from Not a Drop to Drink.


 
 
 
 
 
Book Review: Enders by Lissa Price

Book Review: Enders by Lissa Price

A solid end to a thrilling futuristic sc-fi duology.



 
 
 
 
 
Book Review: Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky #3)

Book Review: Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky #3) by Veronica Rossi

A worthy finale to an exceptional series.


 
 
 
 
 
Not a Drop to Drink Review, Mindy McGinnis

Book Review: Not a Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis

Not a Drop to Drink is a thrilling, page-turning post-apocalyptic story that is utterly captivating without being action-packed or flashy.


 
 
 
 
 
PAWN (The Blackcoat Rebellion #1) Aimee Carter Review

Book Review: Pawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion #1) by Aimée Carter

An original and thrilling dystopian world with spitfire characters you will happily root for



 
 
 
 
 
champion marie lu review

Book Review: Champion by Marie Lu

A thrilling and worthy conclusion to the LEGEND series


 
 
 
 
 
Countdown by Michelle Rowen

Book Review: Countdown by Michelle Rowen

A thrilling new dystopian survival story for fans of The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner and Divergent.


Book Review: Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi + Giveaway

A sequel that seriously outshines book one, upping the stakes dramatically and bringing dangerous levels of swoon.